New DS Lite

I bought a new DS Lite. (Another White Ed.) It feels strange, buying twice a unworthy highly priced piece of technology that drops in value within the quickest moment. Yet, I bought it.

This replacement will allow me to test my stuff on hardware as I will be doing asap. It’s gonna be fun! hHeheHEheeE!

I haven’t done much in the past few days, but hopefully I’ll be back on the project as I’m constantly thinking of how cool this game would be. Got a hell load of things to do..

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

